Jazz and Blues

  • Besame Mama (Live Recording)1:25
  • Brown and Blue (Live Recording)1:52
  • Spain (Chic Corea)8:12
  • Lullabye of Birdland (George Shearing)5:00

Latin Jazz

  • Gloria's walk1:20


  • Cold Duck Time (Live Recording)1:10
  • Speak No Evil (Wayne Shorter)8:52
  • La Place Street8:12
  • Hand in Hand with the Blues (Larry Carlton & Robben Ford )4:56
  • My Romance (Richard Rodgers)7:07
  • Oui Oui Si (Larry Carlton)6:11
  • Put A Lid On It (Tom Maxwell)3:43

  • Groovin (From Ebullitious)1:21
  • We're in This Love Together3:48
  • A Woman's Worth (From Ebullitious)1:12

Original Material